Prove You’re the Champ

A Guide to the Destiny 2 Champ Seal

The Guardian Games are back in Destiny 2, and with them comes the coveted Champ seal. This prestigious title signifies your dedication to the friendly competition between the Hunter, Warlock, and Titan classes. But how do you claim it for yourself?

What is the Champ Seal?

The Champ seal is a special title earned by completing specific Triumphs during the Guardian Games. These Triumphs encompass various activities across the Destiny 2 universe, testing your skills in PvE (player vs. environment) and PvP (player vs. player) modes.

Conquering the Challenges

There are generally around 15-16 Triumphs you’ll need to complete to snag the Champ seal. Expect a mix of objectives, including:

  • Medalion Mania: Prove your class’s worth by collecting and banking medallions throughout your adventures.
  • Activity Ace:¬†Sharpen your skills in various playlists like Strikes, Nightfalls, and the special Guardian Games playlist.
  • Supremacy Smackdown: For the PvP enthusiasts, there will be Triumphs dedicated to dominating in the Supremacy game mode.
  • Classy Camaraderie: Team up with fellow Guardians of your class and achieve victory together.

Tips for Triumphing

  • Embrace the Grind: The Champ seal involves some dedicated playtime. Focus on completing multiple Triumphs simultaneously to maximize efficiency.
  • Master the Playlist: The Guardian Games playlist offers specific Triumphs and is a great way to rack up medals and points for your class.
  • Don’t Forget the Weekly: Don’t miss out on the unique challenges offered each week during the event. These can give you a significant boost towards the seal.
  • Team Up: Many Triumphs encourage teamwork. Partner up with clanmates or fellow Guardians to tackle objectives and dominate the competition.

The Rewards of Being a Champ

Earning the Champ seal isn’t just about bragging rights. You’ll also be rewarded with:

  • The Exclusive Champ Title: Display your prowess with a special title next to your Guardian’s name.
  • Exotic Gear: You might score some exotic goodies for your troubles.
  • Uncommon Emblems: Rock a unique emblem that signifies your status as a Champion.

Calling All Champions

So, are you ready to prove you’re the ultimate Guardian? The Champ seal awaits! Remember, teamwork, perseverance, and a love for the Games are key to achieving this prestigious title. So grab your fellow Guardians, hone your skills, and prepare to dominate the Destiny 2 universe!